Chhattisgarh Institute of Technology

Faculty Profile of Mechanical Engg & Department

Mr.D.K.Mishra, (Asst. Prof & HOD)

PhdME(Mechanical), BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 15 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 5,   Nat.Journals: 5
Int.Conferences: 5,   Nat.Conferences: 10
Email id: dkmishra@rediffmail.com
Mr.Siddhart Sharma, (Asst. Professor HOD I/C)

ME(Design), BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 8 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 1
Int.Conferences: 1,   Nat.Conferences: 2
Email id: siddhart_sharma45@gmail.com
Mr.Shashikant singh , (Asst. Prof)

M.E(Design), BE(Mech)
Experience:8 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 2
Int.Conferences: 0,   Nat.Conferences: 1
Email id: shashikant.singh11@gmail.com
Mr.Satish Dhurandhar, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Design), BE(Mech)
Experience: 6 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 1
Int.Conferences: 1,   Nat.Conferences: 1
Email id: dhurandar.satish22@gmail.com
Mr.Amir Khan, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Design),BE(Mech)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 2
Int.Conferences: 0,   Nat.Conferences: 1
Experience: 5 Years (Teaching)
Email id: khan_amir13@gmail.com
Mr.Gagan Laddha, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Design),BE(Mech)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 2
Int.Conferences: 0,   Nat.Conferences: 1
Experience: 8 Years (Teaching)
Mr.Manish Pandey, (Asst. Professor)

M.E Pursuing(Design), BE(Mech)
Experience: 7 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 1
Nat.Conferences: 0
Email id: Manish_pandey12@gmail.com
Mr.Gunwant Sahu, (Asst. Professor)

M.E(Mechanical), BE(Mech)
Experience: 7 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Journals: 1
Nat.Conferences: 0
Email id: gunwant56@gmail.com
Mr.Ashish jangde, (Asst. Professor)

M.E pursuingB.E(Mech)
Experience: 8 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 1,   Nat.Journals: 1
Nat.Conferences: 0
Email id: jangde.ashish1@gmail.com
Mr.Rajesh Khande, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Design), BE(Mech)
Experience: 7 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Nat.Conferences: 1
Email id: khande.rajesh12@rediffmail.com
Mr.Abhishek Tiwari, (Asst. Professor)

M.E(Design), BE(Mech)
Experience: 6 Years (Teaching)
Email id: tiwari22@gmail.com
  
Mr.Mayank Sharma, (Asst. Professor)

M.E Pursuing ,BE(Comp Sci & Engg)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching) , Indus-3
Email id: mayank.sharma12@rediffmail.com
Mr.Ratnesh, (Asst. Professor)

M.E Pursuing ,BE(Comp Sci & Engg)
Experience: 2 Years (Teaching)
Email id: ratnesh007@gmail.com
Mr.Gulab, (Asst. Professor)

M.E(Design)BE(Comp Sci & Engg)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: gulab.citrjn@gmail.com
Mr.Ankit Dubey, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: aniket22@gmail.com
Mr.Sanjay Dewangan, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: sanjay35@gmail.com
Mr.Amit Jain, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 2 Years (Teaching)
Email id: amit_jain12@gmail.com
Mr.Abhishek Ambastha, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Comp Sci & Engg)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: abhishek21@gmail.com
Mr.Manish Agrawal, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: manish.agrawal35@gmail.com
Mr.Anup Sinha, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: anup_sinha11@gmail.com
Mr.Ashwini Patel, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Design)BE(Mechanical)
Experience: 7 Years (Teaching)
Email id: ashwini.patel97@gmail.com