Chhattisgarh Institute of Technology

Faculty Profile of Electrical & Electronics Engg Department

Dr. D.D. Neema, (Principal)

Phd,MTech(Control), BE(Electrical Engg)
Experience: 30 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 8,   Nat.Journals: 8
Int.Conferences: 6,   Nat.Conferences:12
Email id: neemadd@sify.com
Mr. Pankaj Jain,( Assist Professor HOD I/C)

ME(Communication System), BE(ETnT)
Experience: 6 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 1,   Int.Conferences: 1
Nat.Conferences: 5
Email id: pankaj.jain82@gmail.com
Mr. Nokesh Dewangan, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Electrical & Electronics Engg)
Experience: 8 Years (Teaching)
Nat.Conferences: 1,
Email id: nokesh.dev1102@gmail.com

  
Mr. Chitesh Dubey, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Power system), BE(EEE)
Experience: 8 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 2,   Int.Conferences: 1
Nat.Conferences: 1
Email id: chiteshdubey@gmail.com
Ms.Rashmi Mishra, (Asst. Professor)

ME(VLSI), BE(Electrical)
Experience: 6 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 1,   Nat.Journals: 1
Int.Conferences: 2,   Nat.Conferences: 1
Email id: ranu.rashmi@gmail.com
Ms.Shruti Sharma, (Asst. Professor)

MTech(Digital Electronics), BE(ETnT)
Experience: 6 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 3,   Int.Conferences: 3, Nat.Conferences: 3
Email id: sharma.shruti33@gmail.com
Ms.Sana Afridi, (Asst. Professor)

BE(EEE)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 0,   Nat.Journals: 0
Int.Conferences: 0,  Nat.Conferences: 0
Email id: Afridi.sana20@gmail.com
Ms. Manisha Upadhaya, (Asst. Professor)

MBA(Marketing), BE(Electrical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: manisha.citrjn@gmail.com

  
  
Mr. Praveen Sahu, (Asst. Professor)

ME(Power Electronics), BE(Electrical)
Experience: 5 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 1,  Int.Conferences: 1
Nat.Conferences: 2
Email id: praveen.sahu2u@gmail.com
Mr. Shivendra Ramteke, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Electrical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: Shivendra55@gmail.com

  
  
Mr. Amit Diwedi, (Asst. Professor)

BE(EEE)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 0,   Nat.Journals: 0
Int.Conferences: 0,  Nat.Conferences: 0
Email id: Amit.d99@gmail.com
Ms. Pooja Sharma, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Electrical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: pooja.citrjn@gmail.com

  
  
Mr. Vishal Kumar Kushwaha, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Electrical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Int.Journals: 0,  Int.Conferences: 0
Nat.Conferences: 0
Email id: vishal.kushwaha007@gmail.com
Mr. Y.Praveen Kumar, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Electrical)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: Y.praveen67@gmail.com