Chhattisgarh Institute of Technology

Faculty Profile of Civil Engineering Department

Mr. Ajit Nahata, (Asst. Professor) (HOD I/C)

MTech Pursuing(Construction), BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 6 Years (Teaching)
Email id: nahata87@yahoo.in
Mr. S.S.Ghosh, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 9 Years (Teaching)
Email id: ssghosh78@gmail.com
Ms. Sankalp Tiiwar, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: Sankalp_t12@gmail.com
Ms. Pinky Khati, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: khatipinky@gmail.com
Mr. Dushyant Bhelchandan, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: dushyant_bhel34@gmail.com
Mr. Nitesh Goswami, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: N_goswami2201@gmail.com
Ms. Harsha Bajaj, (Asst. Professor)

Mtech(Civil Engineering)BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: harsha_bajaj33@gmail.com
Mr. Deepnayan, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: deep89nayan@gmail.com
Mr. Yogendra Kumar, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: yogendra78kumar@gmail.com
Mr. Satish Sahu, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: sahu.satish11@gmail.com
Mr. Himanshu kotecha, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: himanshu_kotecha33@gmail.com
Mr. Mohsin Baksh, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: Mohsin90@gmail.com
Mr. Trivendra Sahu, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: trivendra.sahu56@gmail.com
Mr. Ratnesh Dani, (Asst. Professor)

BE(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 1 Years (Teaching)
Email id: R.dani8@gmail.com